Yes. If you don’t want to complete the setup immediately, select Finish Later.
Your progress will be saved, and you will be taken to the main dashboard. You can return later and continue your onboarding setup.
تاريخ النشر: 17 أغسطس 2026آخر تعديل: 17 أغسطس 2026
Yes. If you don’t want to complete the setup immediately, select Finish Later.
Your progress will be saved, and you will be taken to the main dashboard. You can return later and continue your onboarding setup.